Ferociously Observant

It’s not who you are that holds you back, it’s who you think you’re not. -Anon.

16 August 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — ferociouskater @ 2:07 am

If I can’t even walk into a place of business and have enough confidence in myself to sell my own talents, how am I supposed to be a lawyer? I hate it when I’m constantly questioning my own life decisions. It’s amazing how down on yourself you can get when it comes to employment. When did my self worth become equal to my occupational worth?

 

One Response to “”

  1. Brian Says:

    It’s not who you are that holds you back, it’s who you think you’re not. Your confidence will come when you need it.


Leave a Reply

